workout 5 days per week
    and this is my 4th cycle

week 1-4 D-bol @ 60 mg per day
    week 1-12 Test E @ 500 mg per week every monday & friday 250 mg
    week 1-11 EQ @ 500 mg per week every monday & friday 250mg
    week 1-12 Super Test 350 @ 350 mg per week every wednesday 350 mg
    PCT always

Iam in my 6th week
    cardio 5 days per week my weight is staying the same but I am looking very ripped and much bigger chest up 3" arms up 1.5" waist down 4"

my question is has anyone done this type before. if you dont like this cycle you will hate my next one

dblock189 is offline Associate Member
    I am no expert like the other bro's on here but why dont you just run test e and or supertest? not both? it would be better to stick with one ester i think..

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Quote Originally Posted by vegas702
    40 yrs old 6'2" 225 lbs body fat about 14%
    Diet very good
    workout 5 days per week
    and this is my 4th cycle

week 1-4 D-bol @ 60 mg per day
    week 1-12 Test E @ 500 mg per week every monday & friday 250 mg
    week 1-11 EQ @ 500 mg per week every monday & friday 250mg
    week 1-12 Super Test 350 @ 350 mg per week every wednesday 350 mg
    PCT always

Iam in my 6th week
    cardio 5 days per week my weight is staying the same but I am looking very ripped and much bigger chest up 3" arms up 1.5" waist down 4"

my question is has anyone done this type before. if you dont like this cycle you will hate my next one

I am no expert either but I do play one on TV....lolol
    Not sure what esters are in your Super Test, but not sure you need it at all
    TESYT Enanthate should be taken every 3.5 days to be more accurate with the blood levels, So I would do monday morning adn thursday night ( i am on that now) you could mix the Eq with the test adn shoot together.