axiomatic6 is offline Associate Member

doage of tren enenthate?

Hi, what is the effecitive dosage range, how much and how often of tren e?

thanks

....ever ran tren in previous cycles??

vaeltaire is offline Associate Member
    Firsttime user 400-500mg total per week with 2 injections spread out weekly. This is what I have read.

Tren e is not for the first timer, the sides are with you for too long if you dont like them. Tren a is better for you first go. If it isnt your first time on tren then you will know from previous tren cycles how you react.

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    First time I used it I backed it down to 350. That should be a good place to start..

pdog80 is offline Banned
    It really depends on the person and how they react to it. For me personally, I can run it up to 800mgs/week and not have any problems with it. Other people start coughing their lungs out at 300mgs/week.

axiomatic6 is offline Associate Member
    i have never used tren before, what are all of these sides you guys a refering to? i am not sure i can handle it, my temper is out of control just using 500mg of test a week...i can control it sometimes, but i get very irritable and very easy angery, i am not sure what the side effects are of the tren.

pdog80 is offline Banned
    Oh yeah, tren 's not for you. If your temper gets outta control on test then, stay away from tren. You get a lot more "irritable" on tren. Also, ever heard of tren cough? It's not very pleasant. You cough like crazy and your throat feels like shit. Also, there's insomnia. Let's not forget night sweats where you wake up in the middle of the night and your mattress is soaked with stanky ass sweat. Do I need to go on?

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Quote Originally Posted by pdog80