TestSubject123 is offline Junior Member

alcohol and roids

Anyone have any opinions on alcohol on roids in general? I am a 21 year old college student with previous cycles under my belt. I am curious about what this college drinking mixed with 500 mg of test e, 60 mcg/day clen , deca 400 mg wk, and coming up 50 mg/day winstrol and clomid for pct... I really need someones help, not flames. I am just trying to explain that i am a college student and i know drinking on roids is terrible for you, however, im in college and i am going to drink regardless. Sounds bad but your only here once. I am curious about what to drink for nutrition, any alcohol detox or things that could help me out with this. I drink probably 2-3 times a week socially. Get super wasted maybe one of them. Thanks bros

also, beer or liquor? what kind? why?

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    The issue here is your liver. Its up to you how long you want to keep it but I would be very carefull if I was you.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    21yrs old and a few cycles under your belt, mmmmm

alcohol and AAS.depends how much and how often you intend to drink,
    personally i am dedicated and motivate even off cycle and on cycle so alcohol doesnt even cross my mind, when the next meal is.....

i am not as hardcore dedicated marcus300, but i admire your desire. i am a 21 year old college student that loves girls and drinking, what can i say? Anyone have any advise thats constructive?

BigMaus is offline Junior Member
    Getting wasted at least ones a week?
    Bad combo my man, maybe time to make some choices?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by TestSubject123
    i am not as hardcore dedicated marcus300, but i admire your desire. i am a 21 year old college student that loves girls and drinking, what can i say? Anyone have any advise thats constructive?