modenajon is offline New Member

Terrible things happened to me on 1st cycle...Please help.

First off, Id like to say hello to everyone. I'm new to this site and this is my first post.

I am 30 years old 6'0 220lbs, fairly low bodyfat but can be leaner, 33-34inch waist. I've been blessed with very good natural genetics. Ok, on to the question at hand...........

About 3 years ago I did my first and only cycle. At the time, Ive been working out for around 5 years off and on. I leaned out to 12%BF at 208lbs, which is pretty lean and vascular for my body type. At this point I was feeling fairly thin and skinny and that is what led me to start researching the gear.

I ended up with Test. Cypinate & Deca at a conservative first cycle of 200mg each once a week in the same syringe. I also had Nolvadex just in case I got any sensitivity in the chest region.

About 5 weeks into it is when great visual and physical changes were starting to obviously take place. Things were going great. My sex drive was out of control and just plain phenomenal. Now to the ISSUES..........

Going into my 8th week/shot I woke up one morning feeling VERY lethargic, weak, and lazy. I figured I was over training and working my body hard, so I would skip the gym that day and get a good night sleep. Well, the next morning I felt the same way. While at work, I knew somethig was very wrong when my eyes want to close and I felt like someone gave me a couple Xanac's! So I called my primary doctor and got an appointment right away.

The nurse took my blood pressure and it registered a staggering 150/100!! The nurse said, "Were not starting off to good." When the doctor came in, I told him what I have been doing. He said, "Ok, just get of everything cold turkey and let your body come back to normal." I said to him, "well what about HCG to jump start my testes?" He said no, dont worry your body will come back on its own.