Thread: can u help me?

jod81 is offline New Member

can u help me?

I am 24 years old and 6'1 and 174 lbs (quite skinny) i have been working out for 8 months. I am considering using AAS after like 6 more months of getting in shape , not because i'm a skinny dude that has figures that he would like to be really big, but because i'd really like to not be so underweight. Gaining weight has been so hard

I just want something to bump me up a little because, well, i need it. Can someone tell me what to take that I can use for just one cycle (that wont go away immediatly) that will give me this much needed boost?

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    food, hard work, and time...check out the diet and workout forum...

DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by jod81
    I am 24 years old and 6'1 and 174 lbs (quite skinny) i have been working out for 8 months. I am considering using AAS after like 6 more months of getting in shape , not because i'm a skinny dude that has figures that he would like to be really big, but because i'd really like to not be so underweight. Gaining weight has been so hard

I just want something to bump me up a little because, well, i need it. Can someone tell me what to take that I can use for just one cycle (that wont go away immediatly) that will give me this much needed boost?
    You need to have your diet and workout just about 100% to fully get the benifit of AAS. If you take it with a crappy diet and poor workout you are throwing money right out the window. 6 month is not even close to being "experienced", read on.

Me for example, started considering AAS till 2 years of working out. I decided 3 years later that i would give it a try. That was 5 years of working out which kind of gives you an idea of how important it is to wait till the time is right.

jod81 is offline New Member