PTFreak69 is offline New Member

Cycle advice for Endurance/Strength

Whats up boys, I'm a new cat here looking for a little advice from the experienced guys. I am preparing for a particular hardcore military course and have only used for bodybuilding in the past. What would you recommend for someone looking for pure strength and endurance gains in PT, running, swimming, O course, etc. Strength will be of importance for other games played at this course as well. I've been training for 15 years, but only have experience in bulking cycles. I'm thinking EQ or Test Ethanate. I'm a little afraid of EPO. What compounds should I use? Doses? Length of cycle? Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Grappler13 is offline Productive Member

Here's One.

EQ @ 600mg/wk for ten weeks
    TEST E @ 400mg/wk for ten weeks
    Proper PCT to follow

I'd bet this would work for you.
    Last edited by Grappler13; 09-15-2006 at 09:09 AM. Reason: spelling

STEROIDZZ is offline Member
    that sounds pure awful grappler.... eq shouldnt be ran less then 14 wks... EQ in my opinion is a waist all together.. but i guess that your opinion as well... Dont do the EQ... you wont see anything from it barley in that short of time.... I would say go with test as a foundation, at 500mg a wk ( 2 does) and go with Halo for massive strength.... I think its the best out regaurdless to strength... and i assume it would help with endurance considering its a strongman competitor drug

one8nine is offline Banned
    i am a wrestler and i have been looking around for good things for this reason

currently im using 100mg prop, 100mg masteron , 100mg npp, 50mg drol ED

ive been having great results, no bloating only pure strength and endurance and explosiveness. i have gained about 8-6 solid pounds and cut fat a little on this cycle but my strength has been going through the roof at a rate i have never seen before im very impressed