Thread: Need advice....

JAN808 is offline New Member

Need advice....

hi im new here, ive been researching into steroids for a very long time and have been put off by the side effects like rage, acne, shrinking of the penis and testicles and so on. Are they common side effects? im only asking this because i want to hear from people that have used it.

secondly can some recommend me which steroids to use as a beginner?

thirdly i have been 5'7 since i was 14 and havent grown, i started training when i was 16 now i am 21 now and i am very worried. i have seen people who use steroids gain mass and in some cases gain height as well. is that because of general steroids eg. deca .... diabol... or is it because of hgh? can hgh increase height?

hope to hear form anyone who has anything to say and will be hugely appreciated thanks!

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JAN808
    hi im new here, ive been researching into steroids for a very long time and have been put off by the side effects like rage, acne, shrinking of the penis and testicles and so on. Are they common side effects? im only asking this because i want to hear from people that have used it.

thirdly i have been 5'7 since i was 14 and havent grown, i started training when i was 16 now i am 21 now and i am very worried. i have seen people who use steroids gain mass and in some cases gain height as well. is that because of general steroids eg. deca .... diabol... or is it because of hgh? can hgh increase height?

hope to hear form anyone who has anything to say and will be hugely appreciated thanks!

I'm not sure if this is a joke or if you've been greatly misinformed.
    Your penis doesn't shrink.
    As far as rage, there isn't really a such thing. If you're an asshole that can't control your temper to begin with then it might help to make you a bigger asshole, that's about it.
    Steroids don't make you grow in height and neither would gh at a later age.