kaveo408 is offline New Member

****ed up cycle need help

Ok...im in a ****ed up situation and i know these questions are out of the ordinary but im a novice, 1st cycle so i thank you in advance for any help or advice you can give. Ive been running deca 300/wk and test 400/wk. for 4 weeks so far. I have l-dex and nolva ready for pct. Problem is I have a thorough physical (including bloodwork and drug test) to see if im fit for duty coming up in 3 weeks or so. This just got sprung on me. I bought a cleansing kit to clean all the toxins out of my body. I know it takes a while to even start noticing benefits but so far i have not gained any weight, i have not bloated at all...i havent been much stronger, ig anything i feel more lazy. I might have gotten bunk gear in mexico. My questions are these...

1. Since ive only been on for 4 weeks how much pct should i do, as much as a normal cycle? Have i even ****ed up my levels enough to warrant it? if the test and deca are bunk, will pct **** me up more?

2. if so how long after my lest inject should i start it?

3. if i stop injections now assuming my gear is good will my blood levels be ****ed up enough for them to know ive been doing anything even though the toxins are gone?

4. will pct show signs of anything in my bloodwork?

Baiscally, I am wondering if i should keep using the test and deca up till the 5 days it takes to clean my system out right before the physical to try and at least some kind of benefit from the cycle then start pct after the physical or should i stop right now?

How would i know if the test and deca are good? My jimmy works fine, my muscles are a little harder/fuller but i havent put on any size. im all ****ed up...any help would be appreciated.

skipp is offline Senior Member
    You're going into the service? I'm wondering if they even test for epiT...

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Dude they wont even test for steroids that is for sure. Just stay on the cycle