BrownMonster is offline New Member

Trenbalone Enanthate only Cycle

Hey Bros, I am a newbie here to the Anabolics Forum. I have been training for 3 solid years, with a year that was a little off time do to schooling etc. I have just started my first Steroid Cycle. I am currently in week 3 of Trenbalone Enanthate cycle of 200mg. I have been told this cycle will be a 10 week cycle. I was just wondering if anybody has seen good results with running Tren by itself as I am doing, and when this stuff really kicks in. Am I in peak week of when i should really start feeling strength gains and weight Gain? What do you recommend for PCT after this cycle, and how much off time till i start another cycle? Thanks

T3/T4 GSR is offline Senior Member
    It could work but 200mg a week is a little week. I would do 400 a week and I would run the tren for 10 weeks and run test with it to 12 weeks. Since you already started it is your call but you might run into some sides from the lack of test but you might not. Also make sure you can get a PCT soon....this is the kinda thing you want before your cycle starts.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    WOW, I will try not to flame you....but

You should ALWAYS have PCT on hand prior to ever starting any cycle.

Answer ALL the green questions below and we can help you better

If this is your first cycle, or first time with Tren , Enanthate is NOT recomended because of the durations it stays in your body and the HARSH side effects it can have on you.

WELCOME TO AR

thanks for the reply bro, sorry i am taking 400mg a week of the Trenbalone Enanthate . its potency is 200mg per ml. I am taking 1ml shot in the Delts.

bump

T3/T4 GSR is offline Senior Member