Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    bobstar is offline New Member

This Is My Story

I have been training now for 6 years 3 times a week without fail. I started off in a hardcore bodybuilding gym in 2000 until 2004 when it closed down and now train in a 'normal' gym for everyone. My problem is for 6 years worth of hard training my body does not show it, I think that i look crap for all the years of training. All my muscle groups are small with no shape and are soft even when i try to tense them and i have alot of body fat. I lift quite heavy and eat o.k but still no development but saying that my body has changed a lot from when i first started to train back then i was just FAT but now i have got muscle and fat.

So what have i done so far to burn my fat? Jan 2006 took a course of clen for 8 weeks, got up to 8 tabs a day but it did nothing for me but give me headaches. July 2006 took a course of anavar 20mg a day for 8 weeks did nothing for me at all. While i was on the tabs i was watching my diet and doing early morning empty stomach cardio.

What do i want to do now? I want to forget about the fat burning for now and put on some muscle and get them hard. If i can put on some size in all of my muscle groups i think i will get the shape im looking for im after shape and size right now. I DONT EXPECT TO GET A SIX PACK OR GET LEAN WITH DEFINITION and CUTS ON THIS CYCLE.

So for my first course i want to do 2ml deca and 1ml sust per week for 8 weeks. Why such a light course because this is my first course i KNOW my body i know i am very likely to get side effects, i need to see how i will react to the gear.

My questions to you are:
    1) is the course too light
    2) is the course a right choice for what i want
    3) will it make my muscles hard
    4) will i need anti-e and pct with such a light course
    5) WHY ARE MY MUSCLES SOFT