daveh24706 is offline New Member

Has My Dianabol Really Kicked In??

Im not too sure if the dianabol im taking has kicked in or im wondering is it real dianabol at all,certainly from the pics in this forum ,my dianabol look legit.

I started my cycle of dianabol + nolvadex 8 days ago.Will be adding in test to my cycle once i receive it in the next few days. After 8 days on dianabol(30(mg) ive had no side effects whatsoever,i feel exactly the same as i did 8 days ago,dont feel bloated,agressive,no acne(which was a problem for me in the past when not on steroids ). The only slight difference is im a bit more hyper,thats it.

Im a relative novice to bodybuilding and weight training,im a soccer player and really my goal is i want to get stronger and physically bigger. This is my first cycle on steroids and i have done my research at least i think. I have been on a very good diet the past 8 days since on the cycle and i have put on 3.5ibs in weight.

I worked my chest/shoulders/triceps this evening and i expected to do a great workout and see fantastic strength gains, thinking my dianbol cycle would have really kicked in. Personally i didnt feel a hell of alot stronger or more of a pump.

Below Ive listed my results for my bench press 8 days ago after starting the cycle and also todays results. On my bench press ive increased my strength by about 9ibs. Is this a good increase in strenght or should i be getting much better strength increases with dianabol.

8 days ago
    Bench Press:
    10 reps 114ibs 7 reps 128ibs 4 reps 132ibs 3 reps 136ibs 1 rep 141ibs

Today 8 days later
    Bench Press:
    10 reps 114ibs 7 reps 132ibs 4 reps 136ibs 3 reps 141ibs 1 rep 150ibs

Is this a good increase guys.

MrMe is offline Member