Z12
    Z12 is offline Associate Member

Any smokers out there??

I'm a newbie, never done a cycle, but I've been doing my research. I'm almost 24, 5'-11" tall, 180 lbs, been lifting for 6 years but more seriously for last 3. My diet is very healthy, but I do need more meat/protein. Unfortunately, I am a smoker (cigarettes - +/- 12 per day), have been since 15 yrs old. Before I start my cycle, I plan on either cutting way back on the smokes (+/- 4 per day), or quitting completely during the cycle. I've quit for short times before, so it wouldn't be a problem. Has anybody done a cycle as both a smoker and a non-smoker before? If so, what were the differences between the two? Obviously, I get ZERO cardio exercise, so this is a concern as I know my system will be pretty stressed. Smart thing would be to quit, but I do enjoy those sweet cigarettes so I'd prefer my 3 a day. Anyways, thanks for the advice guys.

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Z12
    I'm a newbie, never done a cycle, but I've been doing my research. I'm almost 24, 5'-11" tall, 180 lbs, been lifting for 6 years but more seriously for last 3. My diet is very healthy, but I do need more meat/protein. Unfortunately, I am a smoker (cigarettes - +/- 12 per day), have been since 15 yrs old. Before I start my cycle, I plan on either cutting way back on the smokes (+/- 4 per day), or quitting completely during the cycle. I've quit for short times before, so it wouldn't be a problem. Has anybody done a cycle as both a smoker and a non-smoker before? If so, what were the differences between the two? Obviously, I get ZERO cardio exercise, so this is a concern as I know my system will be pretty stressed. Smart thing would be to quit, but I do enjoy those sweet cigarettes so I'd prefer my 3 a day. Anyways, thanks for the advice guys.