Thread: sust/deca

truck17 is offline New Member

sust/deca

im kind of a newbie here so i apologize if this soudns dumb. is it ok to do 500mg sust and 600 mg deca ? i have deca 300 and wanted to to do 2 cc a week and sust 250 same thing 2cc a week. any pointers?

gorgorothsatanis is offline Associate Member
    What you are doing won't hurt, but personally I would forget the deca and use more sustanon . 500 of Sustanon is not that much for mass gaining. Then again, I don't know what your goals are. Consider upping the Sustanon.

truck17 is offline New Member
    so u think 750 sust and 600 deca ?

I meant that whenever I have stacked Sust and Deca the results have not been much different than a moderately heavy dose of Sust alone for the duration. It's hard to say because I don't know if you are a newbie to juice, how big you are, the amount of time you've been training, etc. Assuming you are not a complete virgin to the iron game, try using 750- 1000 mg of Sustanon alone per week for a month (see how you feel if it's too much for you back off the dosage). Hold off on the deca until month two. Use 600 mg Deca a week and try and get 40-50 mg of Dbol a day. Like i said it is hard without knowing other details, but these two stacks made me grow like a weed. Be very cautious about gyno with heavy test use, some guys never get it and some guys get it right away. Good luck.

MartyMcFly is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gorgorothsatanis