irishpride408 is offline Junior Member

test enan question

just got some enan i won't say what kind but question i have is it has 250mg 20ml bottle. how much differance is it between a 10ml & 20ml bottles,(size of bottle) just want to make sure it is what it's supposed to be. also the guy told me to use 23 guage and bring it to the 1cc mark 2 times a week 250 @ 500 a week i have posted on here several times just curious to see if that is correct i can't find anything on actual doses and i know that every compound is different in how much to take, does test enan come in 20 ml bottles
    31-5'10"-217 not sure of BF% have been serious for about 1 1/2 years 3 to five days a week

theboss is offline Associate Member
    OMG.....you dont sound ready at all.

Kristofer68ss is offline Associate Member
    nope, not at all........

I Read and researched for almost 2 years before i took the plunge.

I am still learning.

then what is this forum for

i guess we all should be doctors then in order to do steroids . i have been researching for the last year and i am still researching, if you know somewhere that has that info i will gladley read up on it myself but i thought that these forums for people to (join, research ,and ask questions that they are unsure of without always getting ragged on)

dude...you dont even realize that a 20ml vial is just twice the volume of a 10ml...the same as buying 2 10ml vials......the Test is your vial is dosed at 250mg/cc...therefore if you are doing 1cc each shot you are getting 250mg of the gear. if you want to do 2cc's you can do that in one shot or split it in 2 like your 'guy' told you ....since you are using Test E it does not matter......

oh..here is a question for you...do you know what your PCT is going to be....or what PCT is at all ?? how is your diet....and how do you train.

your amateur approach to research suggests that you have done none at all.

yes i have