Thread: anadrol + winny

BELLICOSE is offline Banned

anadrol + winny

I am friends with a guys who knows his shit and wants to put me on a anadrol +winny cycle. He says the added winny will help me keep most of the gains. He expects me to put on 15 keepable pounds. The cycle will end up being 12 weeks. I will take all liver protectants and take a year off all juice after this one. What do you guys think about this?

JP1570 is offline Senior Member
    I think you can put together a much safer cycle that can last 12 wks and yield much better gains than that one. Someone taking 50mg of drol ed for 4wks could probably gain 15 lbs (I have no experience with the stuff, that's only an opinion based on reading I've done, so take it with a grain of salt). Anyway, I think that cycle sounds like a Terrible idea, no flame, but just because someone is big, doesn't mean they know what they're talking about.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    There are definetely better cycles out there. Are you afraid of needles?

Big Rush is offline The Juice Man
    Not a good idea to mix 17aa steroids IMO

dizzle is offline Respected Member
    Some say liver toxicty is over-rated, but I wouldn't take the chance w/ two 17aa at the same time. I would suggest taking a break in between the two and stacking with an injectable. Maybe something like

week1-4 anadrol 50mg ed
    week1-10 test enth 400mg ed
    week7-12 winny 50mg ed

If you don't want to run the test, maybe eq@400 would be a good choice.

allabs5150 is offline Associate Member
    OUCH!!!!!!!! just thinkin about the cycle makes my liver hurt

no flamin .....but as the others suggested there are much safer cycles that can get you the results ur after

no i am not afraid of needles. This guy knows his shit. He is a mod at another Big board, but he will not tell me which. He said i don't need test yet(17) so this is what he suggested to me.
    And how do you know you're liver is bad? Does it hurt?