rocky666 is offline New Member

Should I Use Steroids?

HI.

Im a newbie to all this so please bare with me.

I am 23 years old and weigh around 240lbs. I have some muscle but also alot of fat. I am quite healthy and have no heart problems or high blood pressure.

Im looking into the anabolic steroid solution, in particular the streoids called Clen . I plan on buying these, and of course doing all the hard work as well.

I really want to loose my excess weight and build some good muscle mass, in the shortest time possible.

Is this the right thing to do? And also are there down sides to using those particular steroids ?

Thanks
    Rocky666

MuscleScience is offline ~AR-Elite-Hall of Famer~
    Blog Entries
    no, research more and get a cleaner diet. After that you will be ready

kfrost06 is offline Banned
    Clen is not a steroid . There are a lot of side effects to taking steroids ! some irreversible, you should work out as hard as you can and get your body in shape naturally and when you plateau then you can consider it but no way will someone recommend that you do it now.

thanks guys.

So you suggest that i try and loose the weight by exercising and lifting weights to get to a decent body weight, the think about using steroids to further my development?

Just out of curiosity, what would happen if i took Clen , and did all the work with it, the way i am now?

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    No juice for u but try some supps like creatine, and fat burnes

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    ur ok to use clen IMO

would i be ok with fat burners then, if so what are the best ones available, and do the really work?

Would i be ok using Clen ?

reaktorblue is offline Junior Member
    I would research your issue a bit for diet/exercise and the sides of t3 and clen . I take them both and find them to stack very nicely for shredding the fat.