D_LM is offline New Member

Here is the same ol’ newbie question

…how long until I see real results…

I started lifting solid 2 years ago, I’m 27 now, 190lbs. 6’0. Before I started I was 165lbs….I had a small cycle of test and eq.
    Well, 2 years later, I’m doing 1cc Test, and 1cc Deca every 4 days. Diet is good, and exercise routine is great, I have a blast of energy, and see some results. I’m 18 days and 4 pins in….when would I see some real results, or should I bump it up? Maybe I’m ***ending on the Deca to blow me up….any thoughts?

johnmacdan is offline Associate Member
    What mg are the test and decca?

TheSentinal is offline Member
    Give it a couple weeks more. For me, I notice an increase in energy and strength then comes size.

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Nothing like injecting yourself with no fuc'n idea what your doing.

Disclaimer-BG is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way encourage nor condone the use of any illegal substances.
    The information discussed is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Everything was impossible until somebody did it!

I've got 99 problems......but my squat/dead ain't one !!

It doesnt matter how good looking she is, some where, some one is tired of her shit.

Light travels faster then sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

Great place to start researching ! http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-s...-database.html

Quote Originally Posted by johnmacdan
    What mg are the test and decca?
    250mg

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    OK....same ole answers for ya.....lolol

WELCOME TO AR

1 cc does NOT tell us anything, we need the concentration of the compound. like 250mg/ml

Do not bump anything up

In order to give you an IDEA of the kick in time, we need to know what ESTER you have in your TEST. the deca usually kicks in between 4=6 weeks

what is your exact cycle so we can see it along with your PCT

like this: