HUSTON is offline New Member

DANABOL dosage and routine.

I just recieved a shipment of Danabol 10mg and have started taking them, 2 a day. I have read several threads and am getting mixed signals.

I am 190lb 6'1". This is my first time messing with any AS.

I am taking Danabol, without any Test. I would like some help from somebody that has taken it. Do i take 20mg at one time, or 10 in the morning ant 10 in the evening? I read that you do heavy weight, few reps, and only work out each part of your body only once a week. Any pointers to make my investment a success would be appreciated.

Thank you,
    HUSTON

gymrat1969 is offline Associate Member
    It is not wise to take dbol only - you will loose all of your gains - but if you are going to take them split up the dose throughout the day - but you have been warned!

DBOL ONLY

testisbest is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HUSTON
    I just recieved a shipment of Danabol 10mg and have started taking them, 2 a day. I have read several threads and am getting mixed signals.

I am taking Danabol, without any Test. I would like some help from somebody that has taken it. Do i take 20mg at one time, or 10 in the morning ant 10 in the evening? I read that you do heavy weight, few reps, and only work out each part of your body only once a week. Any pointers to make my investment a success would be appreciated.

Thank you,
    HUSTON
    If your dead set on running the dbol only cycle, I'd take the full dose first thing in the morning so you'll have less of a chance of shutting down your natural test production. With that said if you don't have a VERY clean diet you will retain alot of water that will be lost when you discontinue your cycle. Don't confuse water retention with gains. How long do you plan on running the cycle and what does your pct look like?

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member

Thank you,
    HUSTON
    How old are you?

Decoder is offline Banned