abrick is offline Associate Member

Dose taking ? prop/eq

Plan on running prop ed at 100mgs and eq 600mgs week. Now should I shoot the eq every day with the prop? or would it be fine to just split it and take the eq twice a week and the prop ed?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Why use EQ with prop?

What's your reasoning behind using those 2 together?/

Quote Originally Posted by marcus300
    Why use EQ with prop?

What's your reasoning behind using those 2 together?/
    Well thats currently what I have right now...I have never tried eq before and I got a bunch of it. I'm on gh at 4 iu ed currently and slin pwo. I just wanted to do some test and eq for a little more vascularity. I was gonna throw winny in at week 7. Run the eq for 12 weeks and the prop for 14.

i have deca as well....but after reading and talking to some other members, I concluded that eq would be the better choice of the 2

scaramouche is offline Senior Member
    test and deca or test and eq r both good cycles imo u will get more bulk gains from test and deca but if bloat is an issue stick with eq,u can do eq 2x wk seems like u dont mind all the injections,good luck with it mate

Quote Originally Posted by scaramouche
    test and deca or test and eq r both good cycles imo u will get more bulk gains from test and deca but if bloat is an issue stick with eq,u can do eq 2x wk seems like u dont mind all the injections,good luck with it mate
    no i dont mind the injections at all.....i just didnt know if it would be more beneficial to spread the 600mgs of eq ew throughout the daily injections of prop.

scaramouche is offline Senior Member
    as its a long ester i would hazard a guess and say it would make little or no diff as its going to take 4 weeks min for levels to build up to a point where there is actually 600mg/pw in ur blood,in fact if anything it would prolly take slightly longer if u broke it up into daily doses

fanatic is offline Member