Thread: Tren or winny

tb1211 is offline Junior Member

Tren or winny

im putting together my cutting cycle to shed my last few pounds when i started i was gonna use stuff but yall said not to and i didnt, now ive lost 30 lbs and now down to 14-15bf, im wondering would it be better to run winstrol , test E, clen , t3.... or would it be better to get rid of the winstrol and run some tren ?

takedownII is offline Member
    whats your cycle experience?

dece870717 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Tren without a doubt will give you better results than Winny plus Winny would get rid of water more than anything. If its your first time running Tren go for Tren Ace 50mg/ED for 6-8 weeks or do Tren Enan 400mg/week if you don't like a lot of injections.

i have no previous experience just been readin everything i can find on these drugs thanks to this forums

takedownII is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dece870717
    Tren without a doubt will give you better results than Winny plus Winny would get rid of water more than anything. If its your first time running Tren go for Tren Ace 50mg/ED for 6-8 weeks or do Tren Enan 400mg/week if you don't like a lot of injections.
    i don't know bro, would tren be a good FIRST cycle???

tren is deffently not a good first cycle

why would tren not be a good first cycle, im not looking to get big i just want something to counteract the t3 and preserve the muscle i have

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Most people say test only is a good first cycle.

Quote Originally Posted by tb1211
    why would tren not be a good first cycle, im not looking to get big i just want something to counteract the t3 and preserve the muscle i have
    Test will preserve your musle just fine while on t-3,add some clen in with your Pct and your styling
    DO NOT use the T-3 unless you have read up on it like crazy

dece870717 is offline Knowledgeable Member