mkv213 is offline Member

OK...the cardinal no no but....

Before you want to start preaching don't use 2 orals or 17aa compound w/ an oral like D-Bol. I'm well aware of the liver damage and danger that can be caused. Been in the game a long time. I've never personally ran 2 compounds with high liver toxicity sides but I'm planning on adding low dosage of D-bol into my cycle. I've been cutting for a few months, Been on since May 1, I have ran everything in this cycle so far from tren (8wks), mast(8wks), winny(so far 1wk), test p (whole cycle), npp(so far 4wks)...and currently running:

Test p 700mg wk...NPP 525 mg wk...Winstrol 525 wk..

I plan on adding 50mg ED of D-bol. To increase the size solid muscle (from the winny) while staying cut and on my cutting cycle/diet. Im not looking to bulk or get puffy. 50mg doesn't bloat me...just looking to put back on some size where the fat was.

FROM EXP. USERS WITH PERSONAL EXP...(no hear say I read a post saying bs..., don't want to hear it)

What is your opinion on this? I'll be ok as long as Im taking milk thistle @ about 4000 mg ED...right?
    I know many ppl who cycle way more compounds that most ppl claim on the board...they seem ok..on the outside LOL....

SO...what's my dangers here and what can I do to minimize liver dmg?

mkv213

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    honestly, I feel the biggest problem with orals is how bad it messes up your cholesterol, not so much the liver. The liver can regenerate itself, but clogging up your arteries is way worse

mkv213 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by longhorn814
    honestly, I feel the biggest problem with orals is how bad it messes up your cholesterol, not so much the liver. The liver can regenerate itself, but clogging up your arteries is way worse
    What's a good natural supp. to take for cholesterol? Hawthorn? I have prescribed blood pressure pills but i don't take them.