Morgoth is offline Associate Member

Long time serious lifter, looking to use juice for the first time.

Hi,

I have recently joined this site and am looking for some answers, like so many others. I have and am still doing research and reading what I can, but I need help to point me in the right direction.

Info:

Height: 5’11
    Weight: 175
    # years training: 8
    Diet: High on protein, complex carbs. Nearly nil on fat (only fat I get is from beef, and on my once/week cheat day)
    Training: Heavy, 6-8 reps to build muscle mass.
    Anabolics/Steroid usage: Never.

Now, I have been training for a long time (5 days/week for 8 years with hardly any breaks), and my training has been hardcore. I know I don’t weigh much, but that is because I could not afford the diet, nor did I ever use anabolics.

However, for the past 2 years I have been able to afford the diet I am on, and as a result my body is low on BF and high on lean, quality muscle. I also lift a LOT heavier than others of my weight category. Again I have a lot of muscle on my body, but it is lean and ripped with low bodyfat, thus my 'low' weight.

I want to start anabolics because the type of physique I want is unattainable without their usage. (I want to look like, say, an upper tier amateur. The kind you see on M&F/MuscleMag covers and training shots.)

I recently came into contact with a bodybuilding professional (who has been taking/cycling anabolics for years) and after some time talking he recommended Dianabol pills.

2 five/mg pills a day for a total of 10mg dianabol for one month (aka one cycle). He claims I don’t need any anti-estrogen as side effects will be extremely minimal (slight swelling in the joints for instance). Also, while pills will have an averse affect on the liver, he claims if my body responds favorable to Dbol , I can start taking injections in the future.

I want to know:

Is this a good start to a bodybuilding cycle?