jabez is offline Junior Member

next cycle question

i had been planning on running test prop and test ace for my next cycle for quite sometime. however, i have recently changed my mind. ive decided that i wanted to go for bulking rather than cutting in this next cycle. so now i have to decide on a new cycle. i was thinking of a test e/ dbol or a50/ and maybe deca . all of this followed up by proper pct consisting of hcg aromasin novaldex and vitamin e. which would all look something like this:

1-12 test e @ 600mg week
    1-4 a50/or dbol @ 50mg daily
    1-10 deca @ 400mg week
    pct:
    10-16 hcg @ 300iu daily
    14-18 aromasin @ 25 mcgs daily
    14-18 nolvadex @ 100 mcgs daily

my goals are to gain about 20 + pounds. my current stats are: 5'9" 180lbs about 9-10%bf. this will by my second cycle so im still pretty new to all of this. any suggestions would be greated appreciated.
    Last edited by jabez; 08-19-2007 at 05:24 PM.

jon77 is offline Banned
    Hey Jabez, what was your first cycle like? Compounds used? Need to know this before any input. I will tell you IMO to leave out the deca for now. Also, how old r u?

im 21. my first cycle was andropen 275 ran at 550 a week for 12 weeks. gained quite a bit of weight, but i was told you wont see the results like in your first cycle. is this true?

bpm1 is offline Anabolic Member
    i think that looks solid, do it, well planned IMO
    and dont leave out the deca (cant figure out why he posted that)

jon77 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by jabez
    im 21. my first cycle was andropen 275 ran at 550 a week for 12 weeks. gained quite a bit of weight, but i was told you wont see the results like in your first cycle. is this true?