gordon8808 is offline New Member

Don't know what I should do

Hey guys. With so much misinformation out there, I felt like the only way to get answers is to ask real people..

Anyway I'm 22 right now. I think there's something wrong with me.. I've been doing fighting martial arts 4 times a week and going to the gym regularly in an attempt to gain some strength. I don't want to be a beast, just to get some confidence..
    In the gym I do an hour of exhausting cardio and about an hour of weight.. My martial arts sessions are like 2.5 hours each.. and in six months I've seen no improvement whatsoever.. my arms are thin, and I still have the same belly as I did before.. I'm not far or anything, but it won't go away. I can't pull myself up even once, and I've been exercising for like 6 months.. why am I not gaining ANYTHING?
    I've seen people put on more muscle and lose more fat doing less work in less time.. could it be a hormonal problem? What the hell is wrong with me? Most of the girls I know are stronger than me.. like I mean I'm looking at my arm right now and it's soft as my stomach.. there's no muscle there at all.. isn't that impossible for any normal guy after 6 months of working like a dog?? I'm still lifting the same weight dumbell (12.5 kg) and I can't lift anything heavier on my biceps..
    You got no idea how frustraiting it is, and as i said I kept my head down and made an honest effort, but I'm all out of energy now really..

I eat oatmeals, tuna, bananas and fruit juices, and pasta.. during the day I usually have a sandwich. I take multivitamins and a protein shake twice a day. I'm 6 ft and I weigh like 80 kg.

So do you think I should go on a steroid cycle? What would you recommend for beginner? I just want some mediocre weight gains (like 10+ kilo), and to get rid of the belly. Just to look normal for once. and it would be no problem to keep it up because I go the gym all the time anyway..
    What's a decent beginner cycle?