Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    fitguy is offline Anabolic Member

steroid gains?does it fade by time

i am starting to believe that steroid gains fade by time even if someone used it below his max natural limit,its a life style u must keep cycling at least every now and then as u slowly loose the muscle mass u gained while on cycle by time,even if your diet and training is in check,i am not sure if i am right or not and thats why i am looking for feedback from the experts here cause i am a newbie in steroid use ,i have read too much but ran only 3 cycles of test only so who am i to tell..thanks

ricker35910 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by fitguy
    i am starting to believe that steroid gains fade by time even if someone used it below his max natural limit,its a life style u must keep cycling at least every now and then as u slowly loose the muscle mass u gained while on cycle by time,even if your diet and training is in check,i am not sure if i am right or not and thats why i am looking for feedback from the experts here cause i am a newbie in steroid use,i have read too much but ran only 3 cycles of test only so who am i to tell..thanks
    i say false, you should be able to put good weight on just from EATING. sure it's hard work but it can be done. anabolics just make it easier but remember most of the weight you gain from aas is water weight.

mario_ps2 is offline Associate Member
    Well eventually it will from my experience even if you have your diet and training
    in check. You just got to keep cycling. This is my opinion and results that I have had.

Atomini is offline Banned
    Something's wrong with your diet and/or training, then.

mario_ps2 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Atomini
    I have considered that thought many times.. though when I'm off cycle I usually