Thread: Steroid Newbie

AnavarX is offline Associate Member

Steroid Newbie

Im a newbie to steriods
    I was wondering what product I should take for about 8 weeks
    One cycle will do it for me
    How much will I expect from an 8 week cycle
    I already bench 285lbs 4 times on a machine bench...the one where the bar is on tracks...this is the first time Ive used a machine.
    Im about 175lbs , 5'11, been working out for 8 years now
    I want to get stronger and faster to possibly play college football next year, so I was going to try a cycle
    Ive taken protein, creatine, nitric oxide, weight gain, and multivitamins
    Whats the best product to take?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Just like in the other 2 threads you have asking the same question, I ask you to take some time and do some reading (I even instructed you how to search this info out) rather than asking us to spoon feed you this information.

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    If you do some reading you will find what is best for you. A good newbie cycle is a single test cycle for 12 weeks.

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Ima******ger
    Just like in the other 2 threads you have asking the same question, I ask you to take some time and do some reading (I even instructed you how to search this info out) rather than asking us to spoon feed you this information.
    BUMP

gman13 is offline Junior Member
    I believe your refering to the smith machine! If I was only going to do 1 cycle I personally would do dbol and test, cant go wrong with that. but you better have pct gear on hand...

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Test only is best to see how your body reacts to it. That text book anyway.

NoYokes is offline Junior Member