cache49 is offline Associate Member

can barely walk, any ideas?

ive been training with steroids for the past five years or so on and off, with little sucess due to this problem.I train hard, eat right and dont drink or smoke. i dont know if im allergic to one of the compounds common in the make up of oil based sollutions or what but the day after i inject i get a large swollen knot in whatever area i use. i know proper and sterile injection proceedures and ive tried a wide variety of products. EX: last injection, 1ml sustanon 1ml deca , buttocks. i can barely walk, any suggestions or ideas? last quad injection i had to take a week of work. Allergy or oversensitivity maybe. im lost and frusterated. Thanks.
    Last edited by cache49; 11-01-2007 at 06:33 PM.

dank1970 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by cache49 View Post
    ive been experimenting with steroids for the past five years or so. Very irregularly, with little sucess. i dont know if im allergic to one of the compounds common in the make up of oil based sollutions or what but the day after i inject i get a large swollen knot in whatever area i use. i know proper and sterile injection proceedures and ive tried a wide variety of products. EX: last injection, 1ml sustanon 1ml equipoise, buttocks. i can barely walk, any suggestions or ideas? last quad injection i had to take a week of work. Allergy or oversensitivity maybe. im lost and frusterated. Thanks.
    prop will make me sore enough to walk a little funny and feel like I got hit with a wrecking ball but sust never hurt actually prop is the only compound that has caused any pain at all. my sugesstion to you is do some research and run a proper cycle and eat and train right and you should see results

nowdenlid is offline Banned
    i dont like the sound of when you say EXPERAMENTING (what do you mean by this)you should know how to run steroids the right way before you use....