GimmeAHellYeah is offline Junior Member

Going for first blood work

I posted this over in the blood work forum but wasnt getting any responses... This is my first post but I've been reading this board for a few years now. I'm 23 170lbs 5'8". I've done about 5 cycles. All with no blood work involved. I know, I know, not good. Well anyways I'm in the 5th week of Anthony Roberts PCT and going for blood work in 3 or 4 weeks. Since this is my first time, what do you even ask for when you call to make an appointment? Should I tell him or not tell him about my use? If I do tell him can I be dropped from my insurancec? What are some of the things I should ask to be tested? One last question is there a site or something that I can look at and compare my levels to the "normal" levels?

Thanks for your replies.

InsaneInTheMembrane is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    check this out

ALL you need to know about bloodwork

cheers

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    5 cycles. 23 170lbs 5'8"?????????? Please go to the diet threads.

Here we go with the diet shit. I love it, you must be one of those guys who weigh 200 lbs naturally and always doing cutting cycles. I eat over 3500 calories and over 200 grams of protein a day. Just burns right outta me.

Thanks for the great read insane. That answered my last question I had there, what about telling your doc about your use? If I just asked for bloodwork, I could assume he'll test for all of that or I need to specify?

SilverToungedDevil is offline Associate Member