Thread: Cycle questions

DDog330 is offline New Member

Cycle questions

I'd like to start a tren cycle but I'm worried about the sides... I have 4 years of AAS experience but have never tried Tren Acetate..I am 5'6" and weigh 160lbs currently. I have test 250 to stack with it as well. My main concern is the sexual sides. I have a few girls i'm involved with and would hate to lose them. Anyways, how much Tren? Test? And would tribulus help to counteract with the sexual sides??? Thanks in advance!

facile is offline Member
    I never had any issues with tren , but test should be included with a tren cycle. What kind of test is test 250? I'd go with prop since you will be injecting tren A EOD anyway. As long as you have the test with it you probably won't notice any sexual sides.

Of course think about pct and research tren and asscess if you want to have an AI on hand.

Okay thanks! The brand name is Pets Pharma Test 250.It has Prop, Fenil Prop, Isocaproato(translate?) , and Deca ..It's a blend like Sust. How many CC's of Tren EOD and how many CC's of Test? Can I inject the test once a week?

facile is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DDog330 View Post
    Okay thanks! The brand name is Pets Pharma Test 250.It has Prop, Fenil Prop, Isocaproato(translate?) , and Deca..It's a blend like Sust. How many CC's of Tren EOD and how many CC's of Test? Can I inject the test once a week?
    I am unfamiliar with that test,it is blended with deca or is it a test deconate ? if it is a blend of tests you would most likely inject twice a week.
    How many mgs of tren A do you have ? (mgs per ml). A cc is a measurement the mg's is the strength of the tren.

Have you used injectables previously ?

facile: Thanks for you quick responses....Your right it is test deconate..As for the Tren it's 75mg.It's a 20ml bottle as well. I have used injectables for some time now..

facile is offline Member