fdrx7man is offline Member

buddy needs advice

I am going to let him type on here since he doesnt have a cpu.. his question is about tren and sust for the first timer.. he likes my cycle im doing..

hey everyone im ed, anyways ive been a friend of rj here for 4-5 years.. I work out with him frequently also..

my stats are 5'11"
    190pounds 13% BF
    and I am also 25 years old (about the same everything as RJ)

anyways hes doing a cycle of sus and tren and he seems to like it..

I however have never used anabolics yet. so this is my first time.
    I eat really good, and I exersize a lot. mainly for strengeth and endurance but im wanting to add some pounds on.

i wanna do tren since i have access to it, but since i have read its a strong one to use.. could i get by with 25-30mg ed? and make good gains? off of it..

i am pretty confident i will use sustanon at 500mg per week, with eod injections, or just inject it with the tren..

what do you think about this for a first cycle.. and can i get good gains from that low of dose of Tren Ace?

facile is offline Member
    I originally mis read your post 30 mgs of tren ed, is probably good, personally I would go with 50 mgs ed but see how you respond to it at the lower dose and ramp it up if you want. I like running over 200 mgs of tren a week, sometimes even a little higher.
    Last edited by facile; 12-17-2007 at 06:31 PM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    For a first cycle you should not use tren , you should use only 1 compound (test), then on each subsequent cycle you should add a compound. If you jump right in with 2 compounds, then have negative sides or complications, how would you know for sure which compound caused it?

Phalocke is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ima******ger View Post