elvis1280 is offline New Member

1st Cycle In 2 Years. Now I Know Why I Do This

Ok Forget The Winny Shit, I Have Been Running Cycles For 8 Years But Took 2 Years Off. Started A 24 Week Cycle 4 Weeks Ago Because I Have A Fight On Feb 10th. Started At 191lbs Now At 183 Going To 170. 6'1'', 9 % BF@ 191, SHOOTING FOR 5 OR 6% @ 170
    750mg Test Cyp
    600mg Eq
    100mg Tren Every 3 Days
    Somatropin 5 Iu Day
    Arimidex .5 Day Week 8-24
    Clomid
    Hcg
    I Am So Excited Cause I Havent Done A Thing For 2 Years And I Had A Couple Thousand Set Away For This Day. I Need Some Help With Insulin . I Have Totally Forgot What I Did The First Time And If Theres Anything New I Dont Know About?
    Last edited by elvis1280; 01-06-2008 at 02:25 AM. Reason: STATS

ricker35910 is offline Associate Member
    if you're trying to cut then stay away from slin also why are you taking your tren every 3rd day it should be injected ed or atleast eod.

duramaxedge is offline Senior Member
    24 week cycle???

Might be worth while to step back and do some research..

your right ricker, but right after my fight i am gonna start bulking again. so i am only cutting for one more month. and when i do 75mgs of tren i do it eod, but i thougt i might get an extra day off from a shot if i go to 100mg?

duramax i did 8-10 week cycles my whole life and once you finnaly realize that nothing happen till about week six its a waste of money. your probably too young or have not done enough experiments. if your pct is excellent and you have all your ancillaries on hand its the only way to go.

EZgainer is offline New Member
    I disagree with u on a few things Elvis:
    1. i dont believe that 8 month cycles r the only way to go