sleazy leaz is offline Junior Member

insight on a few things

just trying to get some advice and insight on some things, maybe people have been in this situation maybe not but any advice ill take in. i had already posted in the diet section but just wanted to see what you guys thought about.

i have finished taking a cycle of sust-250 and it had worked pretty good for me, im getting ready to start my pct, my stats are about 6'1" NOW im 232 was 237 a week ago but already lost 5 pounds which kinda pisses me off, i was at 220ish before i started shooting up. i am going to buy clen tomorrow so that i can start taking it either with my pct or afterwards, my BF% before i started sustanon was around 27% which im not a fatty or nothin, but ive always been a big guy....my BF% now is probably around 18% because ive actually paid attention what ive been eating which i NEVER used to give a crap about. when i start to take clen including proper diet and exercise plus lifting, what kind of cardio do i need to be doing? this guy i talk to thats taken clen many times told me something like this...

walk 1 minute, jog 2 minutes, sprint 1 minute, walk 1 minute, jog 2 minutes, sprint 1 minute, etc. etc.

being that i had completely DESTROYED my knee last year, running is somewhat of an issue for me because it makes my knee buckle but he had told me that if i couldnt do treadmill then i could use an elliptical and it'd work for me the same as a treadmill...but i had also read dedic8ted's threads about his workouts, diet, and cardio...and it seems to have been working and still working for him now.

if anybody could give me any kind of insight that would be greatly appreciated.

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by sleazy leaz View Post