Theoretically....

Ok, I went to the doc and he said "not gyno," and told me the puffiness and soreness should cease in about a month.

Is this guy putting me at risk by not brandishing some drugs? My nolva doesnt get here for like a week or more, so he was my only hope.

I did 8 days on 5alpha androst, methylandrost, whatev u wanna call it, at 20mg a day. I dropped the cycle 5 days ago.

I'm guessing since it was a short cycle my test production should start limping back in a few days and the estrogen, which i believe is thru the roof right now, should wane soon as well. I THINK that's how it's going with the hormones, but i'm a noob who dont know squat.

Is that accurate or is the theory different? Anyone have a similar experience? I'm wondering if the gyno symptoms are going to get worse or fade.

Ncogneato is offline Associate Member
    If you went to a general pract., he probably doesn't know much about AAS or its side effects. But either way, the only way a doc will give you an AI would be after an indepth blood screen. By the time you take the test and recieve the results, your natural hormone homeostasis should have returned.
    That is why we ALWAYS recommend having everything we need BEFORE starting any cycle.
    Anyway, I wish you luck. Hopefully it is nothing serious and will dissappear soon.
    Last edited by Ncogneato; 01-15-2008 at 08:05 PM.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by RapaciousShark View Post
    Ok, I went to the doc and he said "not gyno," and told me the puffiness and soreness should cease in about a month.

Is this guy putting me at risk by not brandishing some drugs? My nolva doesnt get here for like a week or more, so he was my only hope.

I did 8 days on 5alpha androst, methylandrost, whatev u wanna call it, at 20mg a day. I dropped the cycle 5 days ago.