Peducho0113 is offline Senior Member

Talking Anti-Depressants and Test e

Hi Guys, I have been working out for a couple of years now, have wanted to do a cycle for a long time. I think I am ready now, I am 27 now, but I have been dealing with Depression for a While now, I am on Two Meds, Lexapro and Wellburtrin, they have work for me very good, now my question is have anyone else been in the situation. I want to start my first Cycle but I wanted to find out a little more if this could two meds that I take can interact with Test e, and it is safe to do it now?

Thanks bros any help would be appreciated

flabbywussy is offline Senior Member
    wait til u get ur head straight first, and i'm speaking from experience. hormones affect ur mind and body. i would be weary as u might end up being even more depressed than when u started.

oh yeah, but well done for working out onlexapro..that stuff made it so hard for me to even think about working out. totally killed my motivation

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by Peducho0113 View Post
    Hi Guys, I have been working out for a couple of years now, have wanted to do a cycle for a long time. I think I am ready now, I am 27 now, but I have been dealing with Depression for a While now, I am on Two Meds, Lexapro and Wellburtrin, they have work for me very good, now my question is have anyone else been in the situation. I want to start my first Cycle but I wanted to find out a little more if this could two meds that I take can interact with Test e, and it is safe to do it now?

Thanks bros any help would be appreciated
    ive known many men who were able to stop depression with TRT and not use any or as much anxiety meds