swordfish is offline New Member

deca and sus 10 week course

Hey Guys im new to all this just wonderd if i could get a little help from one of you guys. im planning my first cycle but let me first tell you a bit about my self im a 29 yo male at 5,6 inches and im 205 pounds bf 14. iv trained with wieghts for more than 10 years and just cant break that 16 stone barrier as this is my target weight. what id like to know is in 6 weeks im gona be taking sus and deca as follows,

week 1 - 1 sus 250 1 deca 200 Mondey shot
    week 2 - 1 sus 250 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 3 - 1 sus 250 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 4 - 1 sus 250 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 5 - 1 sus 250 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 6 - 2 sus 500 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 7 - 2 sus 500 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 8 - 2 sus 500 2 deca 400 Mondey/Thursday shot
    week 9 - 2 sus 500 Mondey shot
    week 10- 2 sus 500 Mondey shot

2 weeks latter from last sus shot i was going to use clomid for 4 weeks at 50mg a day 25mg morning and 25mg at night and use HCG 1500 IU for the first 2 of the 4 clomid weeks can you let me know if this is ok and also if any other compound is needed cheers guys.

shifty_git is offline Anabolically Aware
    As its ya first cycle most people here are ganna say go with just the sus... 500mg per week for 12 weeks.

Trust me fella, that will break that barrier..

And going for just the sus makes it easier if you have any problems.. if your getting a bad reaction you wouldnt know if it was the sus or deca as u havent used either b4.

Can you get nolva (tamoxifin) rather than clomid?
    And also an AI like arimidex or aromasin would be handy to have on hand for any possible estro issues, and you can add the AI to ya PCT which will help as well.

WhiteRhino is offline New Member
    I think this is a good 1st cycle IMO. I did exactly the same for my first and it worked great.

Good Luck