FlaRockStar is offline New Member

Newbie and Winstrol?

I am brand new to the idea of steroid cycles but a buddy of mine at the gym has recommended doing 8 weeks of Winstrol as way to cut bodyfat but also as a simple first cycle. I've been reading as much as I can the past few days here and on similar websites and I'm getting a grasp of what's involved, the nutrition and work out regimen to follow and a good pct. My question to anyone willing to answer is this... is it worth it to do a cycle of just Winstrol? I am seriously committed to regaining my strength and fitness and taking it to the next level but I recognize that this is a long term commitment and just want to make sure I'm starting out on the right track. Thanks for any input.

30 yrs old, 6'2", 235lbs, 28%bf

breakbones is offline Senior Member
    Welcome,
    First and foremost, Test E ran at 500mg a week is the most recomended first cycle for all new individuals ready for a cycle.

You need to see how these compounds would react in you're body, this is why a simple Test cycle is usually best,

Anyone else,

Please post you're PCT

legobricks is offline Retired AR Monitor
    Nope nope nope. Winstrol does not cut you up. You can slap your buddy in the face for telling you that.

Thats a common thing that people associate winstrol too which is wrong. Winstrol will harden the muscle thats there possibly adding a lb or 2. By itself its weak and hard on your joints not to mention your hairline. What you need to do is cut your bf% by diet and cardio. If you have already been doing this then your cardio needs work or your diet needs lots of work or both. What does your current diet look like?