newrobb is offline Junior Member

how do i travel while on a cycle

plan on going to Budapest/Prague/Berlin/Amsterdam and London this summer. should i plan a cycle so that i am off it for a month while travelling? i don't want to lose all my gains. i will be doing a max of 200mg per week of Test E for 10-12 weeks. Yes, I know, it is not a high dosage (we've been down that road). Should i take an oral. What type? I am fairly new to AAS use. thanks.

gettingBIGGERfast is offline Associate Member
    Firstly, if this is going to be your first cycle, where are you at right now? Age, weight, years lifting, diet...etc?

Assuming you are old enough, and have enough experience lifting, and you diet is down, and you've done you research....

I would definitely plan to be done with your cycle and done with pct, and then some by the time you go on vacation. Being on cycle would be extremely irresponsible, and being on pct while vacationing would just be a bad idea. Since you won't be able to really work out, your only weapon against loosing whatever you gained will be food. Just do whatever you can to keep you diet in check while on vacation....or honestly and truly, the best thing you could do is wait till you get back from vacation to cycle...although I doubt anyone would be able to talk you into that.

But definitely don't take any aas while on vacation to make up for your lack of training. AAS shouldn't be used in place of proper exercise and a proper diet, but along with it.

breakbones is offline Senior Member
    Do it the prison way. Up the (.)

D-Unit 39 is offline Member
    Wait till you get back 100% for sure

big chase is offline Junior Member
    wait til you get back it is only a month dude you wont lose everything keep working out dont stop it all for a month

Andro9 is offline Member
    ya dude they treat AAS like crack! dont bring orals or anything with you! lol

newrobb is offline Junior Member