Nitro29 is offline Member

Total newbie here...Please opine on my 1st cycle

Hello all,

First of all here are my stats:

Height: 5'11"
    Weight: 180
    BF - Not sure, but I have a little bit of a beer gut, thats about it

My diet has been lousy, but I am imroving it now and have been on my cycle for one week now. Have worked out for about a yr now. My goal is to bulk up a bit, get stronger, and gain self confidence. This is what I got:

Test Enan x 2
    HCG x 1
    Aromasin x 1
    HGH x 200iu
    T3 x 1
    Oxandrin (aka Anavar ) x 1

When I wake up I take 1 Anavar and 2 T3 pills. 1 Subq injection of 1iu Hgh.

Mid day - Another Anavar

Post work out: 1iu of Hgh....I am working my way up to 3 iu's a day

Monday and thurs I take .5ml of Test En

Please let me know what you guys think of this, my first cycle. Thanks guys...Nitro

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    You really should have tweaked your diet and lost the gut first, but anyway...
    if you don't mind, write out the cycle in typical fashion, something like:
    test e 500mg/week 1-12
    HGH 3iu/day week 1-52
    etc.
    If you don't specify amounts and durations we can't really critique.

Big,

Thanks for your reply and the warm welcome. My internet pal that set me up on this program is out of country at this time and some of the info you request, I do not know yet. What my first post said is what I am sure of, and this he also told me:

Hgh - Start off with just a morning injection. In the second week, do 1iu morning, 1iu post workout. Then 1.5/1.5. I do not know how long to take this but I have 200iu's

Anavar - take it once upon awakening, and once mid day, for a total of two a day - I have 60 - 25mg capsules

Test En - .5ml on Monday, and .5ml on Thursday into your ass for a total of 250mg/wk - I have 2 vials of this

Week 4

At week 4, Hgc - take 250iu 2x a week, just do it on Monday and Thursday with your test enanthate shot.