Gomi is offline New Member

Questions about Hairloss and Deca Only.

Hello, First of all, thanks for all the great info on the board! I just have some questions if somebody has time to adress them, I would appreciate it.

I've been lifting for awhile now, and I have finally decided to start using steroids . But my problem is the hairloss, I've read a lot about it and I really don't want to lose my hair. Basically because I have some scars from acne under it...

I am currently using Propecia (I have never used steroids before, but I need propecia anyways). 1 mg every day. But because of the fact that mixing Propecia with Deca is a bad idea. I would have to go off the propecia. First of all, how long before I start taking the Deca should I stop using Propecia?
    And when can I start using it again? (On the PCT or after?)

Also I was thinking about using Rogaine(and/or Recrea Forte), Nizoral, during the cycle, sort of replaceing the propecia for awhile. Is that okay? Or should I just stop using any sort of DHT block and just start using it later?

My PCT will consist of Nolva and Clomid. Also I will be using HCG thoughout the cycle

I do know about the risks of getting Deca dick, when using only Deca. But I'm willing to take that risk. I'm not really getting laid anyways, and it's worth it for me.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! And I hope somebody can help.

Also I'm sorry about the poor english. But I'm a swed, so that's my excuse

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    Welcome.

Ok i will respond to your questions then correct your cycle thoughts.

Hear loss comes from genetics's. Deca can incress the amount of hair you loss when on the cycle. But the Propecia will also help combat that. There is no way to tell how much hair loss you will get. Like i said its all about your genetics.

Ok now about that deca only cycle.

Bad idea, If this is your first cycle you should be looking into test only.