Thread: The Truth

Arnold jr is offline Junior Member

The Truth

I posted this on another board this past year. Since I'm new to steroid .com and would like to share and learn form what seems like a decent group, I thought this past post of mine might shed some light on how I see things in regards to AAS usage.

Many will disagree with what follows, but like the title of this thread states, this is what I se as "The Truth." Feel free to voice your opinions on the following.

I got to thinking today about all the questions on this board. For the most part, most of the questions are legitimate, many of the questions are the same ones I had when I first started out with all of this stuff…so I’m more then happy to offer what little bit I do know to someone else, because others at one time did the same for me. Granted, there are some questions that get asked that are down right idiotic but that’s the nature of questions, there are good ones, not so good ones, and insanely weird ones.

But I’ve noticed a pattern for a while that has bothered me a little. Guys will come on here in the beginning asking the basic questions we all ask and as time goes by, their questions begin to evolve. As they evolve themselves into more sound bodybuilders and more educated individuals when it comes to the topic of performance enhancing drugs, there is one key flaw that seems to prevail.

Most are interested in doing things as properly as they can, with sound judgment therefore minimizing risk to the full extent plausible. Hey, there is nothing wrong with this and for the most part this sound judgment should be applauded.