santacruz05 is offline Associate Member

Muscle gains I can hide (new cycle critique)

Sup fellas,

First off I want to say: This board is the shiznat, it brings order to where there was chaos for many. I went through some hell with my first 2 cycles, and I learned, and I owe a lot to this board for helping me evolve into a faster, smarter, stronger person.

Anyways... I am doing a new cycle and want some critique. I am a lawyer and need to hide the affects of juice. I cant look like a monster, i need to look non-intimidating (lol). I need leannn muscle i can tuck away in a suite.

Here are my stats:

185 lbs
    3 cycles in past.
    6'
    29 years old

Cycle:

Week 1-10 Test Prop 75mg EOD
    Week 1-10 Masteron 75 mg EOD
    Week 6-10 Daily Clen

+ PCT (Arimidex (SP?))

Cheers mates.

JC$
    JC$ is offline Junior Member
    I just dont know why you want to take juice if you want to hide ur gains ?

santacruz05 is offline Associate Member
    When I say I want to hide it in a suite, that doesnt mean I have a suite on my entire life. I just need to be able to hide it.

My goals may be a little different than people try to get as big as possible, but that doesnt mean that I shouldnt use anabolics if I want. I'm sure many people on this board arent trying to get a big as possible. We are all unique fella.

MR_T is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by santacruz05 View Post
    Sup fellas,

First off I want to say: This board is the shiznat, it brings order to where there was chaos for many. I went through some hell with my first 2 cycles, and I learned, and I owe a lot to this board for helping me evolve into a faster, smarter, stronger person.

Anyways... I am doing a new cycle and want some critique. I am a lawyer and need to hide the affects of juice. I cant look like a monster, i need to look non-intimidating (lol). I need leannn muscle i can tuck away in a suite.

Here are my stats:

185 lbs
    3 cycles in past.
    6'

29 years old

Cycle: