hatebreedrob is offline New Member

need to cut weight and get cut

i have very little knowledge on anything other than what people tell me about and i know you need more than just the steroid alone to get results and so i dont go crazy who can help me out i need to lose at least 70 pounds what do you recommend etc etc ive been told winstrul and i dont wanna take clen cause of family history gimme advice much appreciate

NATE0406 is offline Anabolic Member
    bro you need to focus on diet and cardio. steroids are not what you need right now. seeing that you want to lose 70 pounds im assuming that your body fat is high. get in the diet section and learn how to eat. good luck and welcome to the board bro.

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    definitely look into diet and exercise as the first two ways. maybe say... 60 pounds down the road you can look into steroids to give you that last little push, but now it will do more harm than good

jamyjamjr is offline Banned
    i was pretty heavy too when i started using gear, my bf was at about 28%, iv dropped down to 18% and im not even through my first cycle yet... u CAN lose weight and get in shape using gear, BUT ITS NOT EASY!!!! your diet has to be PERFECT and your disapline and will both have to be extremly strong (that means hittin the gym 5 days a week and doing correct cardio)... whats this family history ur talkin about? that might effect ur ability to do gear all together.. i agree with what nate says, there are these instructional videos on how to diet properly in the diet branch of this forum... i really recommend you check it out.. it's the same philosophy i used on my diet

i got the diet and cardio down i go to the gym mon through fri ive been eating right and workin out now 2 years and i kid you not i feel amazing but there arent any results so thats why i turned here to see how " gear" can help me out