MD09 is offline New Member

Tren, winny, anavar cycle?

Im new at this so any info on this cycle would be great.
    Please tell me what you all think.
    Tren -200mg week1-8
    winny-50mg tab week1-8
    Anavar -20mg tab week1-8

My workout is EOD cardio, even days free weights
    My diet is 2500 cals spred out in 4 meals with 4 protein shakes.

Im 6'0, 248lbs, BF 17%.

What about PCT?

Thanks for bein professionals!

mkrulic is offline Anabolic Member
    is this your first run? what are your goals? age?

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    I take it you shave your head.

Quote Originally Posted by mkrulic View Post
    is this your first run? what are your goals? age?
    No, I have regularly used hgh and winny, but for this cycle it will be the first.
    My goal is to drop 10% body fat and gain some good quality muscle.
    I'm 30 years old and would like to get back to my yearly twenties.

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    Quote Originally Posted by JiGGaMaN View Post
    lol.

no way you're gonna drop 10% bf unless you have the best diet/workout ever. 10% bf in 8 weeks is a lot

I'm already loosing my hair due to genetics but I'm taking propecia daily if that helps to maintain. Just want to loose 10% BF before I finish School. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks.

winny does not burn fat. I would not do this cycle w/o test.

Quote Originally Posted by T_Own View Post
    lol.

no way you're gonna drop 10% bf unless you have the best diet/workout ever. 10% bf in 8 weeks is a lot
    I know that's a lot but just want to get a strong head start. Would be happy to lose that by Halloween.
    any advice would be appreciated.

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    Its possible, at the expense of muscle mass of course.

winny does not burn fat. I would not do this cycle w/o test.
    This cycle is already sitting on my counter top, they screwed up and sent me 2 tren not 2 primo so this is what I have sitting here.