listerine is offline Junior Member

which cycle would be better for me

Im 21, my weight is 187 pounds 6"1, and my bodyfat is 9.5% i've been training for 3 years and this is my first cycle. My goal is to gain 25 lbs (20 at least) with too much fat gains while not having to deal with many side effects

Cycle 1

dbol 35mg ED Wk 1-4
    Test E 500 mg EW Wk 1-10
    Winstrol 50mg ED Wk 6-12
    Letro (gyno prone) .5mg Wk 1-6 and .25 Wk: 6-12 ( since winstrol will dry me out)

Nolvadex for PCT

Cycle 2

Tbol 60mg ED Wk: 1-6
    Test E 500mg EW Wk: 1-10
    Letro (gyno prone) .25mg ED Wk: 1-10

Nolvadex for PCT

Also i will rum bactrim to help prevent acne if i run either cycles since im very prone to it. also which cycle would have more maintainable gains
    Last edited by listerine; 08-18-2008 at 11:51 AM.

Neither id go for Test 500mgs for 12 weeks.

peachfuzz is offline Anabolic Member
    my vote is cycle #2. definately easier on side effects and a much better first cycle.

both have maintainable gains if your diet and post cycle are in check. which i can already tell you your PCT is lagging.

split the test to 250mg 2x per week. and i would hold off on the letro until you need it. how do you know you are gyno prone? also how tall are you?

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bigbigt View Post
    Neither id go for Test 500mgs for 12 weeks.

Ditto, 1st cycle one compound for obvious common sense reasons and you need to get that PCT sorted.

Quote Originally Posted by peachfuzz View Post
    my vote is cycle #2. definately easier on side effects and a much better first cycle.

both have maintainable gains if your diet and post cycle are in check. which i can already tell you your PCT is lagging.

split the test to 250mg 2x per week. and i would hold off on the letro until you need it. how do you know you are gyno prone? also how tall are you?