Thread: My next cycle

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    ROBOCOP is offline Member

My next cycle

Ok. After a couple of years using AS and reading through all the threads on this awsome site Im still learning sh@t loads of stuff. The advice is great and almost always spot on. Thanks to everyone who has helped and continue to help.

Im just preparing for my next cycle (about my 9th) and speaking with a few of you on this board ive come up with the following cycle. Let me know what you think.

Weeks 1-6 25mg dia
    Weeks 1-15 500mg EQ e/w
    Weeks 1-16 750mg Test E e/w

Weeks 17 + 18 500iu hcg 2 x week
    Weeks 19 + 20 500iu hcg 2 x week

Weeks 19-24 20mg e/d Nolva
    Weeks 19-22 25mg e/d clomid
    Weeks 19-22 50mg e/d Proviron

Throughout the cycle I will run .25mg of arimidex e/d (will have letro on hand in case of gyno issues)

I will also try .25mg of CABER from the start of my cycle to end of my pct. This can only help with the problems I get with low sex drive and sh@t!!!! (Some of you guys were right this stuff is expensive but I think its worth giving it a go).
    Thanks

RC
    Last edited by ROBOCOP; 10-24-2008 at 05:39 AM.

No criticism from me. Cycle looks good. Maybe dbol is a little low seeing as its your 9th cycle but if you can grow well off that then do so.

kaju is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ROBOCOP View Post
    Ok. After a couple of years using AS and reading through all the threads on this awsome site Im still learning sh@t loads of stuff. The advice is great and almost always spot on. Thanks to everyone who has helped and continue to help.

Im just preparing for my next cycle (about my 9th) and speaking with a few of you on this board ive come up with the following cycle. Let me know what you think.

Weeks 1-6 25mg dia
    Weeks 1-15 500mg EQ e/w
    Weeks 1-16 750mg Test E e/w

Weeks 17 + 18 500iu hcg
    Weeks 19 + 20 500iu hcg

Weeks 19-24 20mg e/d Nolva