JonesBoyy is offline New Member

Cycle, Dbol and NGH. Bitch tits? side effects?

Hi all, im new to the steroid world! ive read up quite alot and im gonna start off small with a cycle of 4 a day dbol and ngh. I was thinking oxymenthalone, but i dont personally know! and heard dbol has less water retention. My question now is as ive read furthur. The problems of bitch tits? i just wondered if i should be buying anti-estrogens? or is this not a problem with dbol. any advice would be appreciated

(oral only cycles by the way!)

James
    Last edited by JonesBoyy; 09-06-2008 at 08:39 AM.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You have alot of reading and research to do before cycling.

What the hell is ngh?
    dbol only is terrible....4 tabs at what dose?how long?
    What do you have for pct?
    Dbol causes massive water retention so whoever you heard from is a moron.

natural growth hormones tabs, i heard it stops ball shrinking and other hormone effects!
    4 tabs at 25mg a day, for 4-6 weeks..
    i know dbol still has water retention, but i thought it was less water retention than oxymenthalone?

this is my first cycle so atm i dont have anything for pct, but im just looking for advice as i really dont mind most of the other side effects, just bitch tits would be alot worse for me!

let me know what advice u have, cheers mate

james

whatever natural growth hormone tabs are they are likely a waste and will not in any way prevent "bitch tits" or prevent testicular atrophy. The only thing that stops the balls shrinking is HCG which is injected. You need to do a pct even for dbol only atleast get some Nolva or Clomid at the bare minimum.

4 tabs at 25mg a day, for 4-6 weeks..
    That is an extremely high dose of dbol most people dont ever go above half of that dose.

I wish you would re-consider doing oral only. By the way what are your stats?age,height,weight bf% etc.?

hmm right, well i think i might aswell start over then