Thread: help

dog1 is offline New Member

Exclamation help

I have4bottles of test cyp 10ml 200mlg.I would like to know how long a cycle is and is clomid enough to restart natural test production to avoid a crash and keep my gains. I want to take test by itself . Im31 6'0tall and 260lbs. This is my first time and I'm a beginner. I have researched test thoroughly as well as clomid. I also have arimidex for gyno. Please. Help
    Last edited by dog1; 09-09-2008 at 10:09 PM.

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    wouldnt you already know the answers to these questions if infact you have done the research..

bbuilder is offline Associate Member
    Good start for you would be 500mg's test/week. Run it for 12 weeks.

NOW, you tell me how much you would need.

oneshot is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mulciber View Post
    wouldnt you already know the answers to these questions if infact you have done the research..
    ^^ true dat. probably a moderate dose (400-600) mg test for about 12 weeks would be a start. you will need more of a pct than just clomid. at minimum, add in nolva as well. if you are 6 feet and 260 lbs and this is your first cycle, your bodyfat is probably too high. try to get that down first. and as always, list your full stats for more accurate feedback.

Bbuilder, i appreciate the feedback, but I still have the question of u,do a cycle of 2mnths on and 2mnths off or how does that work? and would it benefit me to stack with equipoise ? And what would be the best route to insure natural test production? I really value your advice. Thank you bro? Oh, one more thing how much nolv and clomid would I need to take pct? You are right I do need to lose alot of weight.whats ur advice I will follow it to the letter.

Smile Have more question for bbuilder or oneshot

Quote Originally Posted by oneshot View Post