Thread: Gyno prevention

Mylo333 is offline Junior Member

Gyno prevention

I'm a newbie going on my 1st cycle soon, i was doing some research when i seen the All you need to Know about Gyno thread, for my 1st cycle i'm doing Test 500mg /week, should i be looking to go on Letro to prevent Gyno? or will nolva and l-dex be ok?

Ernst is offline Borderline Personality
    Just stick with the adex if you're going to run prevention. You shouldn't need nolva while on if you're running that. Letro is seriously powerful stuff, I wouldn't use that for what you're doing. It can be nice just to have it on hand though. For peace of mind.

can you suggest a dosage? i'v readup that .5mg should be good to go, should i run it through out my cycle?

fitfreak is offline New Member
    Will you be taking an oral kick-start or just test?

Mulciber is offline Scammer
    with the adex you could use .25 ed or even eod.

I'l be doing Test alone for my 1st cycle - 500mg / week for about 10-12 weeks, so i'm probably gona run the adex for the entire duration of my cycle and run my pct 2 weeks after my last Test shot

i just found out the price of arimidex , i was jus wondering if for my 1st cycle nolvadex wouldnt be a cheaper option for me considering i'l only be running test, can anyone please suggest dosage to run through my cycle??

mattwho123 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ErnstHatAngst View Post
    Just stick with the adex if you're going to run prevention. You shouldn't need nolva while on if you're running that.
    u dont need it

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    Quote Originally Posted by Mylo333 View Post
    i just found out the price of arimidex, i was jus wondering if for my 1st cycle nolvadex wouldnt be a cheaper option for me considering i'l only be running test, can anyone please suggest dosage to run through my cycle??

Nolva is bad on cycle because it can inhibit your gains.

Get the Adex, its like 65.00 on AR-R .com.