Thread: newbie help plz

TheKing. is offline Junior Member

newbie help plz

Hey all. I have been researching possibly doing a cycle for a couple of yrs now. Things that have me really wondering whether or not I should is that I have a bad temper at time and am afraid it will make my anger worse. Also, I am worried about hair loss, I have a nice full head of hair and it is one of my better qualities so I would hate to damage it. I have been working out for 4 years and pretty good diet for most the time. Actually, my diet has been pretty low carb high protein because I do not want to get too bulky. Honestly, I just want to look a little more masculine because when I get my testosterone checked from a Doc, I was at around 270, which is very low.. It was pretty much borderline and my doc said it was not going to be a problem. I am 26 and it worries me that it is that low at my age. It gives me a lot of softer features, not gay looking or anything, no offense to gays.. However, with weight lifting and diet alone, I never saw the benefits I wanted to see.

So, since I want to look a little harder. Would a 10 wk cycle of low dosage test e be sufficient? Say, 150 mg/wk? Maybe even less?
    Like I said, I don't want hair loss so I will toss in some finasteride and have a pct on hand just in case.

Let me know what you guys think about this.
    Edit/Delete Message

BloodyBillAnderson is offline Associate Member
    Gays are soft and puffy, is that what you are saying?

BloodyBillAnderson is offline Associate Member
    I would say 400mg of test a week. finasteride is a pretty harsh chemical, do your research. But I am bald, 240 pounds of bald manhood baby.

Ernst is offline Borderline Personality