Oldschool is offline New Member

My steroid experience.

If the Internet or this website had been around back in the day I might have done things differently.
    When I graduated high school I was 160lb at 6'1" and 17yr old. By the time I was 23 I was 255lb and went from benching the bar to 405. Steroids weren't under the same legal classification as now and not many people knew a lot about them. Nevertheless Anadrol , Cypionate , Sustanon 250, Sten, Primobolan , Equipoise and Suspension were all plentiful and my favorites. I always tried to find what were recognized as the most powerful and most effective. Now that I look at the effectiveness chart I guess I did that right. Through my whole 20's my life revolved around steroids. At first I wanted to be 180lb, then 200lb, then 225lb, then when I hit 255 I was actually uncomfortable.